My First Dragon Series!

Join Blaze, Ember and Other Dragons On Their Magnificent Adventures.

Get A Free Dragon Adoption Certificate PLUS Five Short Dragon Mission Stories With Each Book!

My First Dragon is a thrilling and enchanting children's book series that takes readers on an unforgettable journey into the mystical world of dragons. With a collection of captivating tales, children are transported into a world filled with wonder and excitement.

Are you ready to embark on an adventure filled with dragons, danger, and determination? Then join Blaze, the young dragon with a fiery spirit, on his quest for fire through Dragonfire Valley!

Blaze is a unique dragon born without the ability to breathe fire, but that doesn't stop him from dreaming big. In Blaze's Big Adventure: A Dragon's Quest for Fire, written by acclaimed children's author Lucy Hawkins, Blaze sets out on a journey of discovery to find his flame and prove his worth as a dragon.

Along the way, Blaze must overcome a series of obstacles, including navigating perilous floating rocks, tracking down rare fire-breathing potion ingredients, and defending himself against a vicious goblin horde.

Will Blaze's determination and courage be enough to succeed in his quest for fire? Find out in this heartwarming tale that will inspire young readers to never give up on their dreams.

Blaze's Big Adventure - A Dragons Quest For Fire!


Order your copy of Blaze's Big Adventure today and let your child's imagination soar with this exciting and inspiring story of perseverance and bravery. Join Blaze on his epic journey and discover the true meaning of heroism.

Are you looking for an enchanting story that will captivate your imagination? Look no further than Wings of Hope, the heart-warming tale of a young dragon named Ember.

Ember's journey is not an easy one, but it is a journey filled with wonder, magic, and unexpected surprises. As she travels through dangerous lands, readers will be drawn into the vibrant and vivid world of dragons, magical creatures, and ferocious beasts.

Along the way, Ember faces countless challenges, from battling ferocious beasts to navigating treacherous terrain. But even in the face of danger, she never loses hope, and her determination will inspire readers of all ages.

But Ember's journey is not just about the obstacles she must overcome. It's also about the friendships she forms and the lessons she learns. Ember's journey is filled with unforgettable characters and heartwarming moments.

As the story unfolds, readers will be captivated by the stunning illustrations that bring Ember's world to life. Each page is a feast for the eyes, filled with rich colors, intricate details, and breathtaking landscapes.

Wings Of Hope - Ember's Epic Journey Home!


Wings of Hope is more than just a story. It's an immersive experience that will transport readers to a world of magic and wonder. Through Ember's journey, they will learn important lessons about perseverance, determination, and the power of hope. 

As you've seen, Wings of Hope is more than just a story. It's a lesson in perseverance, determination, and the power of hope. Through Ember's journey, readers will learn the importance of never giving up and always believing in oneself.

So join Ember on her epic journey home and discover the true meaning of hope. Order your copy today and let Ember's story inspire you to believe in the power of hope.

Get ready for an epic adventure with "Dragon Detectives: Quest for Justice"! In this must-read children's book by Lucy Hawkins, three young dragons - Argus-Eye, Tracker-Snout, and Loki-Trick - decide to start a detective agency to solve mysteries and help those in need.

With their unique skills and teamwork, this dynamic trio uses their watchfulness, keen sense of smell, and cunning tricks to crack every case that comes their way. From stolen jewels to missing cookies, and even kidnapped young dragons, nothing can stop these dragon detectives from bringing justice to their town of Dragonstone.

Join Argus-Eye, Tracker-Snout, and Loki-Trick on their thrilling adventures filled with action, suspense, and bravery. Perfect for young readers who love dragons and mysteries, "Dragon Detectives: Quest for Justice" is an unforgettable tale of friendship and adventure that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Dragon Detectives - Quest For Justice!


Don't miss out on this exciting book that combines the magic of dragons with the excitement of solving mysteries.

Order your copy of Dragon Detectives today and let your child's imagination soar with this exciting and inspiring story of friendship and honesty. Join the Dragon Detectives today and let the detecting begin!


To Find Out More!

What sets this series apart is the unique feature of being able to adopt one of the dragons from the stories. Through the purchase of each book, readers can unlock access to exclusive content and dive deeper into the magical world of dragons. With dragon companions like Blaze, Ember, Tracker-Snout, Loki-Trick and Augus-Eye, young readers will have the opportunity to embark on thrilling adventures and learn important values such as courage, friendship, and perseverance. So, get ready to soar to new heights and experience the magic of My First Dragon.